Overall: Nikolaj Marsengo
Masters: Erkin Bour
Junior: Ziemowit Werra
Mini: Ziemowit Werra

The eight edition of SRKC was once again hosted by Gokartcentralen but at their newly renovated indoor track at the center of Gothenburg. Just like last year, around 100 drivers participated in four different categories. Result is published below:

Result, Overall, *= Master (+40 yr)

Result, Junior

Result, Mini

Overall Podium SRKC 2022